What is the difference between the Map View and the List View?

This article summarises the differences between the Map View and the List View.

When on the Trips section of the Autotrip app you have two different viewing modes to review your recent trips. These are the Map View and the Trip View.

Map View

The Map View is the default view on your account. This view provides all of the key information for your trip alongside a map of your journey. Here you can quickly assign your recent trips as either business or personal.

List View

The List View is the more detailed mode where you can see all of your trips in a more traditional spreadsheet view. Here you can make additional edits like adding notes or assigning clients to your trips.